School Calendar

School Calendar 2017/2018

Halloween Break:                       Closing Friday, 27th October at 3.00pm.    Re-opening Monday, 6th November 2017

Parent Teacher Meetings:      Thursday, 16th November 3.15pm – 7.00pm.   Infants go home at 1.45pm.  All other classes go home at 2.45pm

Christmas Holidays:                Closing Friday, 22nd December 2017 at 12.00 Noon.  Re-opening Monday, 8th January 2018

Mid-Term Break:                    Thursday, 15th and Friday, 16th February 2018

Staff In Service:                      Thursday, 15th March 2018.  Children remain at home

St. Patrick’s Weekend:        Monday, 19th March 2018

Easter Holidays:                    Closing Friday, 23rd March at 12.00 Noon.  Re-opening Monday, 9th April 2018

May Public Holiday:              Monday, 7th May 2018

Holiday:                                       Tuesday, 8th May 2018

June Public Holiday:             Monday, 4th June 2018

Holiday:                                      Tuesday, 5th June 2018

Summer Holidays:                 Closing Wednesday, 27th June 2018 at 12.00 Noon

Confirmation:                           10th February 2018

First Holy Communion:       12th May 2018